Postal Center Plus
772 Jamacha Rd
El Cajon, CA 92019
PH:619.593.9993
TODAY'S HOURS
10:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri May 29
    10:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Sat May 30
    Closed
  • Sun May 31
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 1
    10:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jun 2
    10:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun 3
    10:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun 4
    10:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri May. 29
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat May. 30
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri May. 29
    4:00PM
    2:30PM
    Today
  • Sat May. 30
    2:30PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    4:00PM
    2:30PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    4:00PM
    2:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    4:00PM
    2:30PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    4:00PM
    2:30PM
  • Fri May. 29
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Sat May. 30
    No Pickup
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    3:30PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    3:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    3:30PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    3:30PM
  • Fri May. 29
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Sat May. 30
    3:00PM
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    4:30PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    4:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    4:30PM